District Happenings

District Traveling Tools - Where Are They Now?

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Updated January 14, 2018.   Read More . . .

Congratulations to our New Grand Master

Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Congratulations to Bro. S. Eugene Herritt, Pennsylvania’s newly installed RW Grand Master on December 27, 2017. This image is from tonight’s Grand Master’s Inaugural Banquet in Hershey, PA.
   Read More . . .

Erie Area One Day Class A Success - September 23, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

   Read More . . .

Seawolves Game and Picnic on August 12th, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Bring your Family and Friends for a Night of Food, Baseball, and Fun!    Read More . . .

24th District School Picnic

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

24th District Lodge members, their families, and their invited guests are welcome to attend the 24th District School Picnic, to be held on Saturday June 17, 2017 from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM.   Read More . . .

24th District Team Wins the 2017 Hooked on Books for Kids Spelling Bee

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

The 24th Masonic District and York Rite Masons both fielded teams at this year's Hooked on Books for Kids Spelling Bee, held tonight at Jrs. Last Laugh... The York Rite Team, led by Bro. Doug Olson, progressed to the third round, taking 3rd place.   Read More . . .

Join the Tyrians on their Pilgrimage

Monday, March 13, 2017

We are extremely excited to announce that Tyrian-Commonwealth Lodge No. 362 will be convening its June 2017 Stated Meeting in the Egyptian Hall Room of the Grand Lodge Masonic Temple Building in Philadelphia Pennsylvania.   Read More . . .

Rainbow Girls Looking to Return to the Erie Region

Friday, January 13, 2017

   Read More . . .

Past Masters' Night at Corry Lodge

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

   Read More . . .

Warren Area Veterans Honored by North Star Lodge

Tuesday, November 22, 2016
As published in the Warren Times Observer on November 16, 2016:   Read More . . .